Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Service was performed and completed on time as promised.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Reggie was very quick to respond and kept us up to date on the arrival of our vehicle. The car was ready at the appointment time and was great! Paperwork with Michelle went smoothly and she was very helpful in setting up our vehicle! We love our new car and would recommend this dealership again!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Edgar and Dylan are really helpful and professional. They explain everything in details and provide transparent information up front. Frank is really nice as well, he introduced us to Edgar since we came to this place while Frank was off. I had a great experience with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Helpful and informative

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Matt Rhode was wonderful to work with! I was looking online at several CRV’s around the area and Matt sent me a video tour of my new car. It was everything! A smiling face and video got me into South Tacoma Honda, instead of somewhere else. Thanks Matt! I love my new CRV!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service ! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

South Tacoma Honda Service team is excellent and timely. They provide great review videos to show what they have done to the car and what additional services they can provide. Everyone on the check-in team provides clear and accurate customer service. I actually look forward to getting my car serviced and at the very least I never have to worry.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Always a great experience with the service department.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Thank you Michelle for selling me my dream car. I had a tight budget and she made it all happen effortlessly. I love my Honda CR-V already! South Tacoma Honda is top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great Service, honest and trustworthy people such as Frank as well as Jarryd. Some defects were found in the car I had purchased but Frank and Cameron helped out big time! Thank you Honda for the great experience and making sure your customers are being taken care of.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

My experience here was great. Brie helped a lot on explaining what options we had and what benefits we can find in those options. Brie was great and would recommend for others.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Quick easy, friendly. Go see Joey A+++

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Staff was friendly . A little over priced though on my service needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

FRANK IS THE MAN!!! If you need to buy a car he is definitely the person you want to see. Such a professional, nice & for the customer guy. 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

My wife and I recently purchased, not one, but two new Honda CRVs from South Tacoma Honda. After shopping around several other Honda dealers, we were convinced that the current dealership where we had our Honda CRV serviced was the one we wanted to due business with. In addition, in both purchases South Tacoma Honda not only matched the lowest offer we received from the other dealers, but beat them. Our two sales representatives, Frank Ha & Gabe Rogers advocated for us to ensure we received the best possible contracts. The two Finance officers, Kory & Natalie insured that our ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Came by looking for a car and Edgar was of big help and answered many questions I had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Lorenzo huynh great experience with him took time to explain our options thank you for your help

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great service, very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

I had the absolute BEST car buying experience! Had my eye on one car in particular and was not pressured into something else. The whole team from sales to finance even management was so amazing. I got a fair price for my trade in and my new car payment in the price range I was comfortable with. I'm so thankful to Phil at South Tacoma Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) Super recommended, all the information in clear and precise Spanish (Original) Súper recomendado toda la información en español clara y precisa

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

One of the best experiences in buying a car ever.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

S. TAC Honda, has delivered good customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

We went to get our key programmed because our Acura vehicle would not be taken care of by the Acura dealer that sold us the car. John at South Tacoma Honda was very helpful, very efficient and charged us significantly lower price than “our” dealership was going to charge us. They were very helpful and even agreed when we get the second key to program that key complementary. South Tacoma Honda has always been very reliable, trustworthy, and I’ve always been very pleased with their honesty and excellent care of their customers Strongly endorse south Tacoma Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Amazing service, was really helpful and clear when explaining some of the harder to understand things. Lorenzo was very Friendly and very helpful through the whole process

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very stress free and easy car buying experience. Matt let us do the talking, listened to what we wanted and made sure we were happy with everything. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Purchased a new 24 Civic, our sales rep, Michael Smith is an absolute professional who went out of his way to take care of us! As active duty military with over 20+ years, Michael along with this dealership, delivered us with the best car buying experience we have ever had and will certainly return.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service. Jon Buckner was great with explaining and recommending the type of service needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I had a wonderful experience my first time visit with South Tacoma Honda. Jon Buckner was very helpful and took the time to trouble shoot my blue tooth after my oil change. I also loved the car wash and vacuum.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Good dealer to go to , easy-going and friendly staffs.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Salesman Gabe Rogers , was very easy to deal with. Friendly, knowledgeable helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Patrick was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Sales Consultant Tim Allen was very helpful and accommodating. He explained to me everything that I would have to pay for on top of Honda's National Offer. He worked with me in keeping my monthly payments as close as possible to what I was aiming for. It was a very pleasant experience. The staff I encountered at the dealership were all friendly and courteous. Special Kudos to Shelby Parker, Tim Allen and the Finance Manager Dylan Titus. You all did a fantastic job. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Brie she’s great for helping us buy our car

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Amazon buying experience! Edgar Alcantara was very friendly and patient, he never rushed the process and made the whole process very smooth. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I brought Honda Passport in for some recall work and also an oil change and tire rotation. South Tacoma Honda paid for my UBER back and forth from my home while I waited for the service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

All of the staff that assisted me were amazing and very welcoming throughout the whole process. I'm very glad I chose this place to purchase my first new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great sales staff, efficient check out. Would recommend and would buy again. Thanks Phil.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Work was done early, got the truck back all washed and clean! Also, really like the video of the inspection...good to be able to see what the technician sees.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Cameron was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure he could do everything possible to make us happy I will give him five stars

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Tim was great to work with! Made the whole process painless! Thank you so much, Tim.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Good experience negotiating for our new vehicle. Straightforward, honest, professional, and courteous. We were in and out in under two hours with our new 2024 Honda CRV.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This is not the first time that I have purchased from a Honda dealership, however this is the first time from South Tacoma Honda. I will definitely be back! So helpful and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Buying a new car at South Tacoma Honda is always easy with no hassle! They will always have the lowest prices and best service!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Everyone at South Tacoma Honda was amazing! Phil was fabulous and so kind and helpful! Tracy and Dylan made the finance process a breeze. Wonderful car buying experience all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Help me out a lot on the car I wanted with a good deal on it and the payments as well

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

As always, the staff was excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Jarryd is phenomenal. I absolutely recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Loved shopping for a car here. Phil was very cool and a pleasure to work with. Sold me a 2024 Honda civic with a great deal. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I’ve been a long time customer of South Tacoma Honda. I recently bought another vehicle from them, and I had the pleasure of working with Phil Rose who was just amazing! He immediately made me feel comfortable and made the whole process super quick and smooth. He is incredibly friendly and cool, very easy to talk to and he worked hard for me to get me in my beautiful brand new car with a monthly payment that I was happy with. If you’re looking for an easy car buying experience and would like to be treated with nothing ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Phil was so helpful. Talked me through all my questions. Brought out crayons and blocks for my kids to play with while we figured things out! I was in and out with a new car within maybe 3 hours! 10/10 recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great salesman. Very patient and willing to work with the customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Made the deal I was expecting to get.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Carmen is great to work with, was very attentive & answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Carmen, and she was knowledgeable, and friendly. I’ll definitely be recommending her to anyone I know looking for a car. She’s my go to gal from now on! Thanks for being the best Carmen!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Jarryd is the best. I have no words to describe how pleased I was when I got my daughter’s first car. Please look for Jarryd 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Been taking my Honda there for a few years now. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very friendly staff. They keep you posted on what is happening with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Went in for maintenance service. Check-in was fast and pleasantly surprised about the video they send detailing the vehicle. Great experience, recommended my friend to see a rep here for possible car sale this year.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

From start to finish an excellent experience! I built my dream Honda and found they had exactly what I wanted at South Tacoma Honda. I indicated my interest and within 5 min I had a text from the dealership. Within 10 minutes I was on the phone with Michelle setting up an appointment for a test drive. I ended up buying the Pilot. Michelle was amazing she took the time to help me connect my phone and set up the car. She even dried the car herself! I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I Had great time with Matt very polite and generous made my process easy and enjoyable

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

It was a very comforting experience as a first time buyer. They offered me the best deals and gave great discounts.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Philip Rose has now sold us 3 cars over the last couple of years and is an exceptional salesman and a fantastic person. He has made the car buying experience fun through his personable low pressure way of sailing cars. Would give 10 stars if possible. The car buying processes is always easy at South Tacoma Honda due the fantastic staff in sales, finance, and management. The service team has also alway been exceptional as well. All and all best dealership team we have ever worked with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

I had the best car buying experience ever! Phillip was my car salesman and he was the absolute best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Phil helped us with everything and was very knowledgeable and helpful about everything. I definitely recommend this place over any car dealership in the area

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review